Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now / Subscribe
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Step Afrika! Virtual World Premiere: Stono
9/9/2020
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
Cleo Parker Robinson presents Out of the Box
8/22/2020 » 8/28/2020
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Intersect Summer Intensive
8/3/2020 » 8/8/2020
Intersect Summer Intensive

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
SITT- Summer Intensive by Turning Tables
7/24/2020 » 7/26/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
SITT- Summer Intensive by Turning Tables

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
Dallas Black Dance Theatre presents Petit Performance
7/10/2020
Time: 7:30 PM
Dallas Black Dance Theatre presents Petit Performance

Saturday, June 27, 2020

 
Dallas Black Dance Theatre presents Legacy Performance Series and Dance Maker's Discussion
6/27/2020
Time: 6:00 PM
Dallas Black Dance Theatre presents Legacy Performance Series and Dance Maker

Saturday, June 20, 2020

 
Dallas Black Dance Theatre presents Legacy Performance Series
6/20/2020
Time: 6:00 PM
Dallas Black Dance Theatre presents Legacy Performance Series

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
Hip-Hop Dance: Rhythms and Basics with Rennie Harris at The WoodShed Dance Online Platform
6/5/2020
Time: 6:00 PM
Hip-Hop Dance: Rhythms and Basics with Rennie Harris at The WoodShed Dance Online Platform

Saturday, May 30, 2020

 
Waverly Lucas' Zoom Classic Ballethnic Ballet Barre 2
5/30/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
CityDance POP! Online Adult Dance Classes
5/18/2020 » 6/10/2020
Time: 7:00 PM
CityDance POP! Online Adult Dance Classes

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
Zoom Class with Ibrahima Diouf of Diamano Coura
Master Class Talawa Technique with Tabanka Dance Ensemble
5/16/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
Master Class Talawa Technique with Tabanka Dance Ensemble

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Deepy Rooted Dance Theater's Company Virtual Class
5/14/2020 » 5/28/2020
Time: 11:30 am
Deepy Rooted Dance Theater

Saturday, May 9, 2020

 
DCDC2 Company Auditions
5/9/2020
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
A Menagerie of Tapestries Works with Threads Dance Project
5/5/2020 » 5/18/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
A Menagerie of Tapestries Works with Threads Dance Project
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|