Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Philadanco Returns to Jacob's Pillow Festival
7/11/2018 » 7/15/2018
Location: Becket, MA   
Philadanco Returns to Jacob

Saturday, July 7, 2018

 
Dissonance Dance Theatre | Company Auditions
7/7/2018
Location: College Park    Time: 2:30 PM
Dissonance Dance Theatre | Company Auditions
A Tribute to Donald McKayle
7/7/2018
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 1:00 PM
A Tribute to Donald McKayle

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
L

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
Audition Notice | Afro House Seeking Dancers for Afro Punk Ballet
6/23/2018 » 6/24/2018
Location: Baltimore   
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
PHILADANCO! returns to The Joyce Theater
6/12/2018 » 6/17/2018
PHILADANCO! returns to The Joyce Theater

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
Your Soul's Movement Summer Dance Intensive
6/11/2018 » 6/16/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM
Your Soul

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
Philadanco | Bi-Annual Auditions
6/10/2018
Location: Philadelphia   
Philadanco | Bi-Annual Auditions

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
TU Dance Center 2018 Spring Showcase
6/8/2018 » 6/9/2018
Location: Minneapolis   
TU Dance Center 2018 Spring Showcase
Dance Business Bootcamp
6/8/2018 » 6/9/2018
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 1:30 PM
 
Lula Washington Dance Theatre- Ignite@ the Ford

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
American College Dance Association | National College Dance Festival 2018
6/7/2018 » 6/9/2018
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Undoing Racism Workshop
6/6/2018
Location: Los Angeles, CA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, May 26, 2018

 
dance Immersion's Workshop Series presents: Germaul Barnes
5/26/2018
Time: 4:00 PM
dance Immersion
West African Dance Workshop
5/26/2018
Location: Las Vegas    Time: 3:00 PM
West African Dance Workshop
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2